Nayjest\Grids is a PHP grids rendering framework with expressive, elegant syntax. We believe development must be an enjoyable, creative experience. Enjoy the fresh air.

Basic grid example

IdNameEmailCountry
2Kristin Kris IVbogisich.ewell@schneider.comUnited Arab Emirates
12Julien Collierro'keefe@kochwisozk.comLuxembourg
22Ms. Pinkie Marksfreeda.cremin@hotmail.comMalaysia
32Roosevelt Gottliebssatterfield@oconnerleuschke.comGermany
42Heaven Bahringerhomenick.eliezer@yahoo.comRussian Federation
52Justen Hermandorothy09@bailey.orgNepal
62Aracely Braunaniya.marquardt@hotmail.comFrench Polynesia
72Steve Sawayncgislason@bednarstiedemann.comDominica
82Garfield Stokesvheaney@grady.infoUganda
92Hailey Cremin IIsasha33@bruenpollich.comEl Salvador
102Dr. Dallin Faheykulas.sammie@hotmail.comVenezuela
112Christophe Leannon Jr.hrowe@gmail.comPortugal
122Prof. Saul Wildermanshany.ortiz@hotmail.comBenin
132Brent Zboncaksibyl.dibbert@hotmail.comJapan
142Edward Emardadonis.koch@leuschke.comSierra Leone
152Heather Nolan IVbeier.arne@yahoo.comChristmas Island
162Cathrine Runteclesch@yahoo.comMadagascar
172Rene Buckridgeeschroeder@larkindach.bizIsle of Man
182Iva Erdmanjbuckridge@grady.comAustria
192Shaylee Morarpete.schoen@morarklocko.comAmerican Samoa
202Laurel Predovicmmoore@hotmail.comMauritius
212Corene Huelsophia.white@hotmail.comSeychelles
222Ryley Prohaskacamren49@cummerata.comColombia
232Mr. Braden Rutherfordrath.gustave@connellyjast.comSamoa
242Green Deckowkuphal.ophelia@vandervort.comNorfolk Island
252Lazaro Rohaniratke@kutch.comAruba
262Herman Swiftcorene48@howell.comGhana
272Prof. Jadon Rohanschowalter.amira@yahoo.comMontenegro
282Leola Flatley IIhturner@gmail.comSaint Barthelemy
292Harmon Hirthe IIIuboyer@yahoo.comSaint Vincent and the Grenadines
302Prof. Jazmyne Walkerjschiller@farrell.netMexico
312Talon O'Reillyssipes@wolftoy.comPanama
322Prof. Emmy Kohler IIkris.cassandra@gmail.comAlgeria
332Zachariah Aufderharsimonis.marshall@hotmail.comDjibouti
342Kyle Gutkowskiuhane@willgutkowski.orgVietnam
352Miss Vivian Stracke IIdillon.dicki@kossterry.comNorway
362Henderson Greenfeldermckenna.dare@gmail.comOman
372Hellen Goodwincruickshank.ward@hotmail.comEstonia
382Raymundo Padbergyoshiko.hodkiewicz@legros.orgChad
392Derek Bins Jr.olen.kuhic@gmail.comGuinea-Bissau
402Caitlyn Daughertyosborne54@yahoo.comAruba
412Rollin Bashirianlrosenbaum@weissnat.comAruba
422Mrs. Lisette Quitzonebert.horace@gmail.comZambia
432Beatrice Roobbreitenberg.myrtis@gmail.comCyprus
442Dr. Prince Prohaskaromaguera.destin@hotmail.comNetherlands
452Dr. Elsa Grady Sr.vstroman@yahoo.comGuinea
462Rebeca Kutchward.merl@upton.infoLiberia
472Javonte McLaughlinamerica.schmitt@yahoo.comTajikistan
482Mr. Cleve Weissnat Jr.kihn.alexys@wintheiserlittle.comItaly
492Marcella Reingeremerson.skiles@brekkeauer.netSlovakia (Slovak Republic)